Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m linking my oldies but goodies at the end, plus including a few new favorites that I wouldn’t mind having myself!

I couldn't pick just one item!

I couldn’t pick just one item!

Holiday Guide 2013 #2

I would like to state that the above are my first adventures into the world of Photoshop.  Not the greatest, but not awful, right?  Although I do have to confess that the roundy cool one for Nena & Co. and The Root Collective was done by the hubby…I don’t have those kinds of skills yet (hence why the rest are not as pretty).

I was too lazy to make a cool Photoshop just for this, but I’m sure this will be a beautiful calendar for next year.  I plan on buying one for my office :)

Supports The Network in Solidarity With The People of Guatemala (phew, that's a long one).

Supports The Network in Solidarity With The People of Guatemala (phew, that’s a long one).

Another gift guide that I came across this year is from Home With the Boys.  The website is down right now but hopefully will be back up in the next day or so.  And of course, there’s always Nicholas Kristof’s guide from The New York Times.

And the oldies but goodies:

2011 Gift Guide (apparently I missed 2012…)

2010 Gift Guide and 2010 Update

Happy shopping!

