This Christmas was definitely the best in a long time. My top gifts (in no particular order):

31 Bits Necklace: Camellia in sky blue. It’s beautiful!

TOMS shoes in red. I’ve been wanting these for FOREVER. I’ve been wearing them since I got them on Tuesday night…and would have worn them to bed if Jeff hadn’t told me this was unacceptable behavior for a 28-year old.

a
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
n
d
.
.
.
.
an iPad!!!
Totally did not see this one coming.
Jeff figured it was a good investment for my business endeavors,
and I’d say…YES.
Played around with it all morning, and Jeff helped me decide on my next
DIY project:
an iPad cover :)
My mom was great and individually wrapped a bunch of gifts for Jeff and I (with the help of my cousins), including some truly awesome socks for Jeff–I’m not being facetious, Jeff LOVES cool socks and these are really cool–and some great ornaments for next years Christmas tree.
I can’t thank everyone enough for making this year the best one we’ve had in a while, and not just because of the gifts, but because you are all amazing.
Love, love.
